So many great performances and a BIG night for Chris Stapleton! Congrats to all of the winners! What was your favorite moment?

2016 ACM Awards list of winners:

Song of the Year: Chris Stapleton, "Nobody to Blame"

Single Record of the Year: Thomas Rhett, "Die a Happy Man"

Album of the Year: Chris Stapleton, "Traveller"

Vocal Group of the Year: Little Big Town

Female Vocalist of the Year: Miranda Lambert

Male Vocalist of the Year: Chris Stapleton

Tex Ritter Award: "Dolly Parton's Coat of Many Colors" (TV movie)

Entertainer of the Year: Jason Aldean

Vocal duo of the year: Florida Georgia Line.

New male vocalist of the year: Chris Stapleton.

New female vocalist of the year: Kelsea Ballerini.

New vocal duo or group of the year: Old Dominion.

Video of the year: Eric Church, "Mr. Misunderstood."

Vocal event of the year: Miranda Lambert and Little Big Town, "Smokin' and Drinkin'."