The NBA Western Conference Finals series between the Minnesota Timberwolves and Dallas Mavericks start tonight, with the winner of the best-of-seven series to face either the Boston Celtics or Indiana Pacers in the 2024 NBA Finals.

As the third seed in the Western Conference, the Minnesota Timberwolves have home court advantage over the fifth seeded Dallas Mavericks.

  • GAME ONE: Wednesday, May 22nd -- at MIN 7:30 pm CT on TNT.
  • GAME TWO: Friday, May 24th -- 7:30 pm CT at MIN on TNT.
  • GAME THREE: Sunday, May 26th - 7:00 pm at DAL on TNT.
  • GAME FOUR: Tuesday, May 28th - 7:30 pm at DAL on TNT.
  • GAME FIVE (if necessary): Thursday, May 30th - 7:30 pm at MIN on TNT.
  • GAME SIX (if necessary): Saturday, June 1st - 7:30 pm at DAL on TNT.
  • GAME SEVEN (if necessary): Monday, June 3rd - 7:30 pm at MIN on TNT.
Quick Country 96.5 logo
Get our free mobile app

This is the first time since the 2003-2004 season since the Minnesota Timberwolves have advanced to the NBA Western Conference Finals. The Wolves, in their 35 year franchise history, have never advanced to the NBA Finals.

KEEP READING: Here are the best places to retire in America


LOOK: Famous Historic Homes in Every State