Five Female Vocalist of the Year winners will be among the presenters at the 2019 CMA Awards in Nashville this month. Martina McBride and Trisha Yearwood are on the list of just-announced presenters — a list that also includes newcomers like Morgan Wallen and Blanco Brown.

Comedian Jim Gaffigan, actor J.B. Smoove, actress Reese Witherspoon, Vince Gill, Craig Morgan and Jennifer Nettles are among those who will hand out the hardware during the Nov. 13 ABC telecast.

Carrie Underwood, Dolly Parton and Reba McEntire will host the 2019 CMA Awards, a show that will celebrate the great women in country music.

In addition to McBride and Yearwood, past Female Vocalist of the Year winners in Janie Fricke, Pam Tillis and Kathy Mattea will take the stage. Deana Carter and Kristin Chenoweth are two more celebrated women of country music that will be a part of the show. A full list is available below.

The 2019 CMA Awards start at 8PM ET on ABC. Underwood, Keith Urban, Chris Stapleton, Eric Church and Garth Brooks are the five Entertainer of the Year nominees. More than 18 performances have also been announced for the mid-week show.

*Remember: The best way to watch the CMAs is on ABC with ToC on your phone!

2019 CMA Awards Presenters:

Blanco Brown
Bobby Bones
Cody Johnson
Craig Morgan
Deana Carter
Hannah Brown
J.B. Smoove
Janie Fricke
Jennifer Nettles
Jim Gaffigan
Jimmie Allen
Joe Walsh
Kathy Mattea
Kristin Chenoweth
Lara Spencer
Madelaine Petsch
Martina McBride
Morgan Wallen
Pam Tillis
Reese Witherspoon
Trisha Yearwood
Vice Gill

See the Greatest CMA Awards Moments ... Ever: 

More From Quick Country 96.5